Commission Chairman

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Office of the Chairman Logo SMALL-01

 

 

countymap

Click image for larger detailed map.

Dale Strong November 2015 

Dale W. Strong

Chairman

   

Click HERE to download Chairman Strong's Biography

 

 Click HERE to read the Chairman's Spotlight

 

Represents:
Madison County at-large

 

I want to begin by saying thanks to the people of Madison County for allowing me to serve as your chairman. We together have proven that a new energetic idea in local government can make a difference! Although we have only begun, I hope I have stood strong by my motto "People may doubt what you say, but they will believe what you do!" I would also like to thank the other members of the Commission for their sincere willingness to work as a team and make compromise for the betterment of all Madison County. The best is yet to come! Joshua 1:9.

Dale signature 

 

  

 

 

Chairman Dale W. Strong

strongalabama@att.net
County Commission Office, (256) 532-3795
Fax (256) 532-6943
100 North Side Square, Suite 700
Huntsville, AL 35801

 

Chairman's Staff
Melissa Tyson, Assistant to the Chairman 256-532-3795 mtyson@madisoncountyal.gov

Commission Staff

Kevin Jones, County Administrator  256-532-3492 kjones@madisoncountyal.gov
Jeff Rich, County Attorney  256-532-3492 jrich@madisoncountyal.gov
Carol Long, Chief Financial Officer  256-532-3568 clong@madisoncountyal.gov
Jennifer Gordon, Commerce & External Affairs Director 256-532-3782 jgordon@madisoncountyal.gov 
Sandra Hauser, Payroll Supervisor  256-532-3501 shauser@madisoncountyal.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer