Madison County Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 5
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Tuesday, Nov 11
Veterans‘ Day Holiday - Courthouse and all offices will be closed

Wednesday, Nov 19
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Thursday, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Holiday - Courthouse and all offices will be closed

Friday, Nov 28
Courthouse and all offices will be closed for holiday.

Wednesday, Dec 3
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Thursday, Dec 25
Christmas Holiday - Courthouse and all offices will be closed

Friday, Dec 26
Courthouse and all offices will be closed for holiday.

Tuesday, Dec 30
LifeSouth Blood Drive- westside Madison County Courthouse Bloodmoible parked from 10am to 5pm

Thursday, Jan 1
Courthouse and all offices will be closed for holiday.


Law Library
256-532-1585
Law Library, 205 East Side Square, Hsv 35801, Fax 256-533-5881
e-mail:lawlibrary@co.madison.al.us

Hours: Open to general public 8 A.M. - 5 P.M. Monday - Friday. Card catalog available at www.alalinc.net

Lucinda Johnson, Librarian