Show/Hide
 

Department Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Department & Phone Dept Head /
Supervisor
Email & Web Address
Animal Control
256-532-1519
Mike Fritz pets@madisoncountyal.gov 3210-D Hi-Lo Circle
Huntsville, AL  35811
Board of Registrars
256-532-3519
Lynda Hairston voterreg@madisoncountyal.gov

 

819 Cook Avenue

Suite 15

Huntsville, Alabama 35801

CAJA
256-532-6988

cajadir@madisoncountyal.gov

 


Commission Chairman
256-532-3795
Chairman Dale W. Strong strongalabama@att.net

 

100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
Coroner
256-829-8247
Bobby Berryhill


County Attorney
256-532-3492
Jeff Rich jrich@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
County Fire/E911
256-722-7171
Jenna Streeter jstreeter@madisoncountyal.gov 5827 Oakwood Rd NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
Circuit Court Clerk
256-532-3380
Debra Kizer, Circuit Clerk debra.kizer@alacourt.gov

 

100 North Side Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
District One
256-828-0726
Commissioner Roger Jones dist1@madisoncountyal.gov

 

9457 Moores Mill Rd. New Market, AL 35761
District Two
256-532-1590
Commissioner Steve Haraway dist2@madisoncountyal.gov

100 Plaza Dr
Madison, AL 35758
District Three
256-776-2475
Commissioner Craig Hill dist3e@madisoncountyal.gov

4273 Highway 72 East, Brownsboro, AL 35741
District Four
256-852-8351
Commissioner Phil Vandiver dist4@madisoncountyal.gov

 

6084 Highway 53

Harvest, AL 35749

District Five
256-532-3497
Commissioner Phil Riddick dist5@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
District Six
256-532-1505
Commissioner Bob Harrison bharrison@madisoncountyal.gov

 

3210 Hi-Lo Circle
Huntsville, AL 35811
District Attorney
256-532-3460
Robert L. Broussard daoffice@districtattorney.org

 

100 Northside Square

4th floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Facilities
256-532-3657
Phil Clanton pclanton@madisoncountyal.gov

 


Farmers Market
256-532-1661

farmersmarket@madisoncountyal.gov

 

1022 Cook Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35801
Fire Marshal
256-851-6947


firemarshal@madisoncountyal.gov

300 Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
Green Mountain Nature Trail
256-883-9501
Bobby Cobb
naturetrail@madisoncountyal.gov

 

5000 Nature Trail Road
Huntsville, AL 35803
Inspection
256-746-2950

inspection@madisoncountyal.gov

 

266 A Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
Juvenile Detention Center
256-532-0300
Jacques Cothren ndcc@madisoncountyal.gov

 

817 Cook Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35801
Law Library
256-532-1585
Casey Cogburn lawlibrary@madisoncountyal.gov

 

205 E. Side Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
License Department
256-532-3310
Mark Craig mcraig@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

1st floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Motor Equipment
256-532-1653

sthurman@madisoncountyal.gov

 

107 Wholesale
Huntsville, AL 35811
Office of Alternative Sentencing
256-533-8940
Melissa Stiles melissa.stiles@mcasr.net

 

715-C Wheeler Ave.
Huntsville, AL 35801
Personnel
256-532-3614
Jermie Howell personnel@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

7th Floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Planning and Economic Development
256-532-3505
Anne W. Burkett ped@madisoncountyal.gov

 

819 Cook Ave. Suite 137
Huntsville, AL 35801
Probate Judge
256-532-3331
Tommy Ragland probate@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

1st floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Public Works
256-746-2900
Richard Grace rgrace@madisoncountyal.gov

 

266-C Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
Purchasing Department
256-532-3507
Angela Anderson aanderson@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

7th floor

Huntsville, AL  35801

Purchasing Warehouse
256-532-1508
Gary Renfroe purwhse@madisoncountyal.gov

 

3210 Hi Lo Circle
Huntsville, AL 35811
Rural Recreation

256-929-1006

Ronnie Elliott

Mt. Carmel Gym

Shields Road

Sales tax
256-532-3498
Betty Peterson bpeterson@madisoncountyal.gov

 

819 Cook Avenue

Huntsville, AL 35801

Senior RX
256-532-3345
Anne W. Burkett seniorrx@madisoncountyal.gov

 

819 Cook Avenue

Suite 137

Huntsville, AL 35801

Sharon Johnston Park
256-379-2868
Jenny Barrett jbarrett@madisoncountyal.gov

 

Coleman Road, New Market35761
Sheriff's Dept
256-532-3412
Blake Dorning mcsoinfo@madisoncoountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square 2nd floor
Huntsville, AL 35801
Tax Assessor
256-532-3350
Cliff Mann cmann@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

5th floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Tax Collector
256-532-3370
Lynda Hall taxcol@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

1st floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Technology Services
256-532-3603
Larry Tisdale ltisdale@madisoncountyal.gov

 

100 Northside Square

6th floor

Huntsville, AL 35801

Rural Transportation/TRAM
256-532-3792
Phyllis Seymore pseymore@madisoncountyal.gov

 

819 Cook Avenue

Suite 137

Huntsville, AL 35801

Waste Control and Recycling
256-532-1512 or 256-532-3718

sanitation@madisoncountyal.gov

 

3210 Hi-Lo Circle
Huntsville, AL 35811
Water Department
256-746-2888

water@madisoncountyal.gov

 

266-B Shields Rd
Huntsville, AL 35811