Madison County Calendar

Wednesday, Apr 16
Madison County Health Department giving Tdap Shots at Rainbow, Mill Creek, West Madison, and Madison Elementary Schools

Thursday, Apr 17
Madison County Health Department giving TdaP shots at Horizon, Heritage and Columbia Schools

Wednesday, Apr 23
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Tuesday, Apr 29
Public Involvement Meeting at Monrovia Community Center-Jeff Road Additional Lanes

Wednesday, Apr 30
TRAM Public Hearing-Charles Stone Building, Room 122, 819 Cook Avenue

Thursday, May 1
Community Block Grant Public Meeting-Hazel Green High School Lunchroom

Wednesday, May 7
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Tuesday, May 13
Amercian Red Cross Blood Drive- Westside Courthouse-10:30 am-2:30 pm

Wednesday, May 21
Commission Meeting - 10am, 7th Floor Commission Chambers, Madison County Courthouse

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Holiday - All offices closed


Madison County Coroner Craig Whisenant

http://madisoncountycoroner.org/
PO Box 724
Hazel Green, Al 35750
256-829-8247